Skip to content

Occasionally – ok, ok, *rarely* – annoying and useless; but always such fun – #tech

November 30, 2010

I sometimes have pretty bad days when, despite my best intentions (or maybe in fact because of them because when I’m too excited I switch to hamster / cocker spaniel mode and want to do everything right there and then), I would really like to get stuff done quickly, but my technology decides to crash.

There used to be a time when I would shout at it. Then I moved to a shared office where i thought I’d better not, and so developed some Zen-like approach. Lately, though, I just burst out laughing because, as useless as the tech may be sometimes, its designers were definitely human judging by these crash messages which I have been capturing:

 

Chrome fun 1

Chrome fun 2

Twitter fun

Tweetdeck fun

Wallwisher fun

Wordpress fun

Youtube fun

Leave a Comment

What do you think?